22
Nov
08

I love me some cancer sticks

This is a quote from Toni D. Simon (by way of Sex and the City):  “What’s wrong with cigarettes? Nothing.  They’re fabulous.”

2 Responses to “I love me some cancer sticks”


  1. 1 Justin Blake
    November 24, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    Coke is awesome!!! Mushrooms delicious

  2. 2 Comrade Ogilvy
    November 22, 2008 at 3:10 pm

    “I don’t know what’s in them, I just know I can’t stop smoking them!”

    I believe this quote was uttered by Bender, of Futurama fame.


Leave a Reply

LazyBrains RSS

Contact:

Complaints, Compliments, and Inquiries may be directed to: lazybrains@gmail.com

Enter your email address to get our lazy thoughts delivered right to your inbox!

Join 1 other follower

Lazy Tweets


